Contact Us

Hampton School Staff

Superintendent

Dr. Olah

860-455-2267

folah@hamptonschool.org

 

Principal

Ms. Roberson

sroberson@hamptonschool.org

 

Business Coordinator

Mrs. Lehoux

860-455-2267

slehoux@hamptonschool.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Damato

tdamato@hamptonschool.org

 

Custodial Services

Mr. Nichols

anichols@hamptonschool.org

 

Food Service Director

Mrs. Morin

amorin@hamptonschool.org

Support Services

Health Room

Mrs.Danielson

bdanielson@hamptonschool.org

School Counselor

Mrs. Sorel

lsorel@hamptonschool.org

Special Education

Special Education Specialist

Mr. Shifrin

jshifrin@hamptonschool.org

  

Speech Specialist

Mrs. Turner

sturner@hamptonschool.org

 

Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Yaworski

tyaworski@hamptonschool.org

  

Physical Therapist

Mrs. Jones

ejones@hamptonschool.org

 Mrs. Peck

lpeck@hamptonschool.org

 

School Psychologist

Mrs. Ridolpho

jridolpho@hamptonschool.org

 

Special Education Paraprofessional

Mrs. Askew

saskew@hamptonschool.org

Special Education Paraprofessional

 

 

Special Education Paraprofessional

Mrs. Penrod

cpenrod@hamptonschool.org

 

Special Education Paraprofessional

Mrs. King

tking@hamptonschool.org

 

SRBI Interventionists and Content Area Specialists

 

Math

Mrs.Timberman

wtimberman@hamptonschool.org

 

Reading

Ms. Pasquarelli

spasquarelli@hamptonschool.org

 

Related Arts and Physical Education Specialists

 

Art

Ms. Lindorff

elindorff@hamptonschool.org

 

Music, Band, Chorus, Drama

  Mrs. Peck

lpeck@hamptonschool.org

Library Media Specialist

Mrs. Lowney

jlowney@hamptonschool.org

 

Physical Education

Ms. Garrison

kgarrison@hamptonschool.org

 

Pre-Primary Grades

 

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Stone

cstone@hamptonschool.org

 

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Kania

mkania@hamptonschool.org

 

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Steinruck

ssteinruck@hamptonschool.org

 

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Dinsmore

bdinsmore@hamptonschool.org

 

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Fayne

lfayne@hamptonschool.org

 

Primary Grades 

 

First Grade

Ms. Leavens

dleavens@hamptonschool.org

 

Second & Third Grade

Mrs. Milton

cmilton@hamptonschool.org

 

Second & Third Grade

Ms. Sanchini

lsanchini@hamptonschool.org

  

Intermediate Grades

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Folan

afolan@hamptonschool.org

Fifth-Sixth Grade

Mrs. Basch

abasch@hamptonschool.org

Mrs. Milton

cmilton@hamptonschool.org

Mrs. Timberman

wtimberman@hamptonschool.org

Print Friendly
Contact Us