BOE

The Hampton Board of Education has an opening. No experience needed.

If you are interested, please contact Rose Bisson at  rbisson@hamptonschool.org or 860-377-0452.

Due to minority representation requirements, the new member may not be a democrat.

2021 2022 COVID Reopening Plan

Budget Details for ESSER 3 ARP Plan

 Hampton Elementary School Reading and Writing Workshop
Modeled after Lucy Calkins Teachers College
Click here to view

June 24  Reopen HES ParentGuardian Form

Hampton Elementary School Board of Education

Hampton Board of Education meeting agendas and minutes are also available on the Town of Hampton Website or by email. To request an emailed copy of all future BOE agendas/minutes please email slehoux@hamptonschool.org.

BoE Meeting Dates 2023

BoE meeting dates 2022

Board of Education Members: 

Mrs. Rose Bisson, Chair
rbisson@hamptonschool.org
to contact the Board Chair by phone please leave a message with the school office at:
860 455 9409

Mr. Juan Arriola
jarriola@hamptonschool.org

Mr. Mark Becker, Vice Chair
mbecker@hamptonschool.org

Ms. Maryellen Donnelly
mdonnelly@hamptonschool.org

Mr. Matthew Flegert, Secretary
mflegert@hamptonschool.org

Dr. Ann Gruenberg
agruenberg@hamptonschool.org

Ms. Diane Gagnon
dgagnon@hamptonschool.org

Mr. David Halbach
dhalbach@hamptonschool.org