Contact Information

Dr. Frank Olah
Superintendent

folah@hamptonschool.org
(860) 455-2267

Sam Roberson
Principal

sroberson@hamptonschool.org
(860) 455-9409

Sally Lehoux
Business Coordinator

slehoux@hamptonschool.org
(860) 455-2267

Michayla Florence
Administrative Assistant

mflorence@hamptonschool.org
(860) 455-9409

Beverly Danielson, R.N.
School Nurse

bdanielson@hamptonschool.org
(860) 455-9409

Laura Sorel
School Counselor

lsorel@hamptonschool.org
(860) 455-9409

Jen Ridolpho
School Psychologist

jridolpho@hamptonschool.org
(860) 455-9409

Andy Nichols
Custodial Services

anichols@hamptonschool.org
(860) 455-9409