BOE

The Hampton Board of Education  is seeking a non-democrat board member to fill one vacancy.  Interested candidates should send inquiries to rbisson@hamptonschool.org  no later than Friday July 20, 2018

 

HamptonElementary School Board of Education

Hampton Board of Education meeting agendas and minutes are also available on the Town of Hampton Website or by email. To request an emailed copy of all future BOE agendas/minutes please email slehoux@hamptonschool.org.

 

2018 Regular Board of Education Meetings Dates

2017 Board of Education Regular Meeting Dates

2016 Regular Board of Education Meeting Dates

BOE Meeting Agenda

BOE Meeting Minutes

2017 2018 BUDGET BOE

2017 2018 Grant Estimates

BOE Financials

BOE Policies

Application for Employment

Employee Information/Forms

Board of Education Members: 

Mrs. Rose Bisson, Chair
rbisson@hamptonschool.org
to contact the Board Chair by phone please leave a message with the school office at:
860 455 9409

Mr. Mark Becker, Vice Chair
mbecker@hamptonschool.org

Ms. Maryellen Donnelly
mdonnelly@hamptonschool.org

Dr. Ann Gruenberg
agruenberg@hamptonschool.org

Mr. Matthew Flegert, Secretary
mflegert@hamptonschool.org

Ms. Susan Lovegreen
slovegreen@hamptonschool.org

Mrs. June Rahall
jrahall@hamptonschool.org

Ms. Stacie Ropka
sropka@hamptonschool.org

Mr. Wesley Wilcox
wwilcox@hamptonschool.org

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
BOE