BOE

HamptonElementary School Board of Education

Hampton Board of Education meeting agendas and minutes are also available on the Town of Hampton Website or by email. To request an emailed copy of all future BOE agendas/minutes please email slehoux@hamptonschool.org.

 

2017 Board of Education Regular Meeting Dates

2016 Regular Board of Education Meeting Dates

BOE Meeting Agenda

BOE Meeting Minutes

2017 2018 BUDGET BOE

2017 2018 Grant Estimates

BOE Financials

BOE Policies

Employee Information/Forms

Board of Education Members:  Committee Assignments

Mrs. Rose Bisson, Chair
rbisson@hamptonschool.org
to contact the Board Chair by phone please leave a message with the school office at:
860 455 9409

Mr. Mark Becker
mbecker@hamptonschool.org

Mr. John Burnham, Vice Chair
jburnham@hamptonschool.org

Ms. Maryellen Donnelly
mdonnelly@hamptonschool.org

Dr. Ann Gruenberg
agruenberg@hamptonschool.org

Ms. Susan Lovegreen
slovegreen@hamptonschool.org

Ms. Stacie Ropka
sropka@hamptonschool.org

Ms. Lisa Siegmund, Secretary
lsiegmund@hamptonschool.org

Mr. Wesley Wilcox

 

Print Friendly
BOE